English Website  |  हिन्दी वेबसाइट

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Home  |  About us  |  History  |  Virtual Galleries  |  Exhibitions  |  Collection  |  Shop  |  Plan your Visit  |  Contact us

you are here:  Home  -  NGMA Bengaluru
NGMA Bengaluru - Advisory Committee Members


Advisory Committee Members

1. Shri Nag Das, Chairman
2. Ms. Nalini Malaviya, Member
3. Shri S K Srinivasan, Member
4. Shri D Ravi, Member
5. Shri Chandranath Acharya K, Member
6. Shri Babu Eshwar Prasad, Member
7. Shri Valsan Koorma Kolleri, Member
8. Dr. R.H Kulkarni, Member
9. Shri Baiju Prthan, Member
10. Shri Ashok B S, Member
11. Director, NGMA, Bengaluru, Ex- Officio Member


NGMA Mumbai

NGMA Bengaluru

About Us

Permanent Collection

Virtual Galleries

Past Exhibitions

Upcoming & Ongoing Exhibitions

Art Reference Library

Activities at NGMA

Current Auditorium Events

Past Auditorium Events


Hours and Admission


Location Map




For Children

Recruitment Rules

Advisory Committee Members

Museums of India
National Portal & Digital Repository
(Click here)

Ministry of Culture
Goverment of india
(Click here)

Sangam App
(Click here)

custom t shirts t shirt printing t shirt design t shirt t shirt logo t shirt design online t shirt screen printing make your own shirt t shirts make a shirt custom t shirt design cheap t shirts t shirt design maker custom t shirt printing custom t shirts cheap create a shirt customized shirts design your own shirt design a shirt custom made shirts designer shirts create your own shirt personalised t shirts cheap custom shirts t shirt maker